books

SEARCHRESULTS

1,502 results found

FORMAT

Paperback

Additional formats:

15 Seconds

‘A total white knuckle stay-up-all-night thrill ride’ (Harlan Coben) from the bestselling author of Reckless and Killing Hour. Fifteen seconds can tear a life apart..

Paperback

Additional formats:

1920s Omnibus

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1920s – The Secret Adversary, The Man in the Brown Suit, The Secret of Chimneys and its sequel The Seven Dials Mystery.

Paperback

Additional formats:

1930s Omnibus

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1930s – The Sittaford Mystery, Why Didn't They Ask Evans?, Murder is Easy and her acknowledged masterpiece And Then There Were None.

Paperback

Additional formats:

1940s Omnibus

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1940s – N or M?, Towards Zero, Sparkling Cyanide and Crooked House.

Paperback

Additional formats:

1950s Omnibus

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1950s – They Came to Baghdad, Destination Unknown, Ordeal by Innocence and The Pale Horse.

Paperback

Additional formats:

1960s Omnibus

A brand new Agatha Christie omnibus, bringing together all four stand-alone novels she wrote in the 1960s and early 70s – Endless Night, By the Pricking of My Thumbs, Passenger to Frankfurt and her last book Postern of Fate.

Paperback

Additional formats:

24 Hours

‘A superbly crafted and clever book’ (The Times) from Greg Iles, the New York Times No.1 bestseller. The perfect family. On the perfect night. About to become trapped in the perfect crime.

eBook

Additional formats:

3-Book Victorian Crime Collection

Three Victorian crime novels featuring Liberty Lane: a feisty heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer, and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels.

Paperback

Additional formats:

31 Bond Street

Based on a true story, mystery and intrigue in pre-Civil War New York.

Hardback

Additional formats:

4.50 from Paddington

A facsimile first edition hardback of the Miss Marple books, published to mark the 75th anniversary of her first appearance and to celebrate her new-found success on television.

Paperback

Additional formats:

4.50 from Paddington

Agatha Christie’s audacious mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.

Hardback

Additional formats:

77 Shadow Street

Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past.

Paperback

Additional formats:

77 Shadow Street

Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past.

Hardback

Additional formats:

ABC Murders, The

A facsimile first edition hardback of one of the very best Poirot books, published to mark the 80th anniversary of his first appearance.

Paperback

Additional formats:

ABC Murders, The

Agatha Christie’s world-famous serial killer mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.

Paperback

Additional formats:

ABC Murders, The

Agatha Christie’s world-famous serial killer mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.

Paperback

Additional formats:

Abominable Man, The

The seventh book in the classic Martin Beck detective series from the 1960s and 70s – the novels that shaped the future of Scandinavian crime writing.

Downloadable audio

Additional formats:

Abortionist’s Daughter, The

Set in a small town in Colorado, The Abortionist’s Daughter is an utterly compelling novel of family secrets, dark passion and, ultimately, catharsis for those whose lives have become so strangely entwined.

Paperback

Additional formats:

Absent in the Spring

A newly reissued edition of Agatha Christie’s ‘Mary Westmacott’ novel, a Crime of the Heart novel about a loyal wife’s discovery of her husband’s infidelity.

Paperback

Additional formats:

ACCIDENT, THE

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah.

A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep …

eBook

Additional formats:

Accident

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time as an ebook.

eBook

Additional formats:

Accidental Detective and other stories, The

Nine deliciously dark, funny and twisted short stories from one of America’s top crime writers.

EXCLUSIVE EBOOK EDITION ALSO INCLUDES A FREE EXTRACT FROM LAURA’S FORTHCOMING NOVEL THE INNOCENTS.

eBook

Additional formats:

Actress, The

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time as an ebook.

eBook

Additional formats:

Adventure of Johnnie Waverley, The

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time as an ebook.

eBook

Additional formats:

Adventure of the Cheap Flat, The

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time as an ebook.