Books

Soul Murder

An exciting new thriller, introducing Francesco Patrese, FBI expert on religious crime, for fans of Richard Montanari and ‘Messiah’. When Pittsburgh homicide detective, Franco Patrese, and his partner Mark Beradino are called to a domestic dispute at the lawless Homewood estate events quickly spiral out of control. With two dead,… Read More

The Marks of Cain

The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne Read More

Reckless

A breathtaking novel of suspense from the co-author of five No 1 James Patterson bestsellers including Judge and Jury and Lifeguard, and the hit thrillers The Blue Zone and Don't Look Twice Read More

Heresy

A country awash with paranoia and conspiracy - but a safe haven for a radical monk on the run. Read More

Mercy

It's hard to sit still when your client is scheduled to die in 15 hours! As he makes an 11th hour plea for mercy, lawyer Alex Sedaka is resigned to the fact that Clayton Burrows will be executed. Read More

The Geneva Deception

Mafia, a secret society and the world’s greatest treasures all converge in James Twining’s all new jaw–dropping thriller featuring reformed art thief Tom Kirk Read More

Exclusive Pretty Little Things Extract

Jilliane Hoffman is due to publish her much anticipated 4th novel Pretty Little Things in February 2010.  A new standalone thriller it introduces us to Special Agent Bobby Dees.  An officer whose own daughter is currently missing, Dees gets called onto the case of the recently dissapeared Elaine Emerson and seems to be… Read More

The Law of Nines

Experience another side to acclaimed urban fanatasy writer Terry Goodkind with his first mainstream thriller The Law of Nines Read More