Books

Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks

A fascinating exploration of the contents of Agatha Christie's 73 recently discovered notebooks, including illustrations, deleted extracts, and two unpublished Poirot stories. Read More

Death Trip

Johnny Mann’s search for the brother he never knew takes him from the carefree beaches of Thailand to the desperate drug-ridden world of Amsterdam’s Red Light District. Read an extract from Death Trip Buy Death Trip on Amazon Read More

The Ignorance of Blood

A new psychological thriller in the Javier Falcón quartet, that includes The Hidden Assassins and The Blind Man of Seville. Read an extract from Buy The Ignorance of Blood on Amazon Read More

The Devil's Punchbowl

The disturbing new thriller from the king of southern gothic. Read an extract from Thr Devil's Punchbowl Buy The Devil's Punchbowl on Amazon Read More

Fragment

Jurassic Park meets Lost in this electrifying new adventure thriller Read an extract from Fragment Buy Fragment on Amazon Read More

The Reaper

A damaged detective and a brutal serial killer collide in this nail-biting thriller debut. Read an extract from The Reaper Buy The Reaper on Amazon Read More

Your Heart Belongs to Me

Prepare for the unexpected in this compelling and fast-paced thriller from the master of suspense. Read an extract from Your Heart Belongs to Me Buy Your Heart Belongs to Me on Amazon Read More

In the Blood

A sharp and intriguing psychological thriller from the author of Blood Brother. Read an extract from In the Blood Buy In the Blood on Amazon Read More

The Heretic's Treasure

A super-charged, heart-racing thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Wilbur Smith. Read an extract from The Heretic's Treasure Buy The Heretic's Treasure on Amazon Read More

Black Widow

In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow she’s queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughter’s life… Read an extract from Black Widow Buy Black Widow on Amazon Read More