Dead Man Walking

Category: Books

011481-AP50

Today’s the day that fans across the country have been waiting for. The new DS Mark Heckenburg novel from Paul Finch publishes today, and Dead Man Walking has already been getting early rave reviews.

“Superb!”

“Brilliantly evil villains.”

“Shot my nerves to hell!”

Need we say more?

So if you want to see what all the fuss is about, why not take a peek at an extract from the novel, as we get a first glimpse of the serial killer that’s about to walk into Heck’s life… This is a killer thriller that you won’t be able to put down – don’t say we didn’t warn you!

Click here to get a first glimpse now: https://www.scribd.com/doc/247124681/Dead-Man-Walking-by-Paul-Finch

His worst nightmare is back…

As a brutal winter takes hold of the Lake District, a prolific serial killer stalks the fells. ‘The Stranger’ has returned and for DS Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg, the signs are all too familiar.

Last seen on Dartmoor ten years earlier, The Stranger murdered his victims in vicious, cold-blooded attacks – and when two young women go missing, Heck fears the worst.

As The Stranger lays siege to a remote community, Heck watches helplessly as the killer plays his cruel game, picking off his victims one by one. And with no way to get word out of the valley, Heck must play ball…

A spine-chilling thriller, from the #1 ebook bestseller. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and James Oswald.

 

089927-FC50

One thought on “Dead Man Walking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *