Four Daggers Shortlist Announced

Category: News

The Crime Writer’s Association have announced the (multiple) shortlists they have for their annual awards. Reserved for the crème de la crème of the Fiction world they take place on 15th July and this year’s list emcompass everything from Steig Larsson’s hugely successful The Girl who Played with Fire to Arnaldur Indriadason’s Arctic Chill part of the Inspector Erlendur series.

Previous Gold Dagger winner Robert Wilson will be featured over the coming weeks as part of the Sinister Summer season, so check back for an exclusive blog.

Maxine Clarke over at Petrona has posted her thoughts on this year’s shortlist. Check out what she thinks…

2 thoughts on “Four Daggers Shortlist Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *