Raintree - Raintree: Inferno (Raintree, Book 1): First edition

By Linda Howard

Details coming soon

Format: Paperback (A Format)
Release Date: 01 Mar 2008
Pages: 256
ISBN: 978-0-263-85942-3
Detailed Edition: First edition
Linda Howard is the award-winning author of many New York Times bestsellers, including Up Close and Dangerous, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Cover of Night, Killing Time, To Die For, Kiss Me While I Sleep, Cry No More, and Dying to Please. She lives in Alabama with her husband and two golden retrievers.