The Solanki and McQueen Crime Series - The Revenge Pact (The Solanki and McQueen Crime Series, Book 2)

By Liz Mistry

Don’t miss the next instalment in the Solanki and McQueen Crime Series, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Val McDermid and Marion Todd.

Available for pre-order now!

Praise for Liz Mistry

‘Northern Noir doesn’t get much better than this! Gripping from start to finish, this is a superb story.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow, wow, wow Liz Mistry certainly knows how to engage and entertain her readers through her writing. I absolutely loved this book and devoured it in less than two days…’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Liz Mistry has done it again. This latest book in her series has it all, mystery, suspense, and thriller. Captivating from the start.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This was a perfect police procedural book, with everything going for it… The storyline was exciting from the start and the characterisation spot on.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Author: Liz Mistry
Format: ebook
Release Date: 21 Nov 2024
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-868646-8
Liz Mistry moved to West Yorkshire in the late 1980s. Her gritty crime fiction police procedural novels set in Bradford embrace the city she describes as ‘Warm, Rich and Fearless’ whilst exploring the darkness that lurks beneath. Yet, her heart remains in Scotland, where childhood tales of bogey men, Bible John and grey lady ghosts fed her imagination.Her latest work, The Solanki and McQueen crime series is set around West Lothian, where she uses the distinctive landscape, historic heritage and Scottish culture as a backdrop to her hard-hitting yet often humorous stories.Struggling with clinical depression and anxiety for many years, Liz often includes mental health themes in her writing. She credits her doctorate in Creative Writing from Leeds Trinity University with helping her find a way of using her writing to navigate her ongoing mental health struggles.

-