Tough Justice Series Box Set: Parts 1-8

By Carla Cassidy, Tyler Anne Snell, Carol Ericson and Gail Barrett

Justice is worth every sacrifice!

All eight parts of this chilling, high-octane FBI serial!

Special Agent Lara Grant has finally put her life as an undercover agent in the Moretti crime organisation behind her and started a new assignment in New York City. Until a dramatic sniper attack leaves Lara’s face – and name – all over the media. In the blink of an eye, her cover is blown, her identity exposed. Then a woman’s body is found branded with the Moretti tattoo. Someone knows who Lara is…and exactly how to make her pay….
•Tough Justice: Exposed (Part 1) by New York Times best-selling author Carla Cassidy
•Tough Justice: Watched (Part 2) by Tyler Anne Snell
•Tough Justice: Burned (Part 3) by Carol Ericson
•Tough Justice: Trapped (Part 4) by Gail Barrett
•Tough Justice: Twisted (Part 5) by Gail Barrett
•Tough Justice: Ambushed (Part 6) by Carol Ericson
•Tough Justice: Betrayed (Part 7) by Tyler Anne Snell
•Tough Justice: Hunted (Part 8) by Carla Cassidy

Format: ebook
Release Date: 01 Apr 2016
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-1-4740-5064-7

”'With a dark engaging story line, an enigmatic heroine who kicks serious butt, a diabolical villain and a hard-boiled narrative, Cassidy’s segment in this intense new crime drama anthology/serial rocks!'-The Reading Frenzy'This story charges from the gate right away, dropping the reader into a tense, boiling hot crime drama that will suck readers into its vortex from page one.'-Night Owl Reviews'A story with as many layers as there are twists! Get in from the beginning and enjoy the ride. You will not be disappointed!” - Fresh Fiction